Endoscopic Vessel Harvesting (EVH) Upcoming Webinars

EVH Step-by-Step Vein Harvesting

This is a live 90-minute interactive webinar for Endoscopic Harvesting of the greater saphenous vein. This is great for newer harvesters, or anyone looking for a refresher. This webinar focuses specifically on the endoscopic harvest of the greater saphenous vein, including:

• Review of CABG graft sources
• Pre-procedure preparation + hospital equipment set-up
• Obstacles to expect
• Key features of EVH devices
• Intra-operative procedure specific to the greater saphenous vein
• Live question & answer portion
• And more!

Endoscopic Radial Artery Harvesting Step-by-Step Webinar

This live 90-min session–ideal for harvesters new to radial artery harvesting and those looking for a refresher–focuses specifically on the endoscopic harvest of the radial artery, including:
• Review of CABG graft sources
• Pre-procedure preparation + hospital equipment set-up
• Obstacles to expect
• Key features of EVH devices
• Intra-operative procedure specific to the radial artery
• Live question & answer portion
• And more!

EVH Circle of Excellence Virtual Speaker Series

Originally launched in 2004, the EVH Circle of Excellence program honors key Endoscopic Vessel Harvesters who are driving EVH adoption, positive patient outcomes, and have helped make EVH the standard of care — regardless of manufacturer used. Shari Miller will present her finding on radial artery harvesting, including tricks, techniques and tips from her current role at Stanford Healthcare in California, USA

EVH Step-by-Step Vein Harvesting

February 8, 2023

    6:00pm – 7:30pm EDT (New York, GMT-05:00)
    3:00pm – 4:30am PST (San Francisco, GMT-08:00)
    11:00pm – 12:30am GMT (London, GMT)

February 9, 2023

    12:00am – 1:30am CET (Berlin, GMT+01:00)

March 8, 2023

    8:00am – 9:30am EDT (New York, GMT-05:00)
    5:00am – 6:30am PST (San Francisco, GMT-08:00)
    1:00pm – 2:30pm GMT (London, GMT)
    2:00pm – 3:30pm CET (Berlin, GMT+01:00)

April 5, 2023

    12:00pm – 1:30pm EDT (New York, GMT-05:00)
    9:00am – 10:30am PST (San Francisco, GMT-08:00)
    5:00pm – 6:30pm GMT (London, GMT)
    6:00pm – 7:30pm CET (Berlin, GMT+01:00)

June 7, 2023

    8:00am – 9:30am EDT (New York, GMT-05:00)
    5:00am – 6:30am PST (San Francisco, GMT-08:00)
    1:00pm – 2:30pm GMT (London, GMT)
    2:00pm – 3:30pm CET (Berlin, GMT+01:00)

June 14, 2023

        6:00pm – 7:30pm EDT (New York, GMT-05:00)
        3:00pm – 4:30am PST (San Francisco, GMT-08:00)
        11:00pm – 12:30am GMT (London, GMT)

June 15, 2023

        12:00am – 1:30am CET (Berlin, GMT+01:00)

October 9, 2023

    8:00am – 9:30am EDT (New York, GMT-05:00)
    5:00am – 6:30am PST (San Francisco, GMT-08:00)
    1:00pm – 2:30pm GMT (London, GMT)
    2:00pm – 3:30pm CET (Berlin, GMT+01:00)

October 9, 2023

        6:00pm – 7:30pm EDT (New York, GMT-05:00)
        3:00pm – 4:30am PST (San Francisco, GMT-08:00)
        11:00pm – 12:30am GMT (London, GMT)

October 10, 2023

        12:00am – 1:30am CET (Berlin, GMT+01:00)

Endoscopic Radial Artery Harvesting Step-by-Step Webinar

February 22, 2023

    6:00pm – 7:30pm EDT (New York, GMT-05:00)
    3:00pm – 4:30pm PST (San Francisco, GMT-08:00)
    11:00pm – 12:30am GMT (London, GMT)

February 23, 2023

    12:00am – 1:30am CET (Berlin, GMT+01:00)

March 22, 2023

    8:00am – 9:30am EDT (New York, GMT-05:00)
    5:00am – 6:30am PST (San Francisco, GMT-08:00)
    1:00pm – 2:30pm GMT (London, GMT)
    2:00pm – 3:30pm CET (Berlin, GMT+01:00)

April 19, 2023

    12:00pm – 1:30pm EDT (New York, GMT-05:00)
    9:00am – 10:30am PST (San Francisco, GMT-08:00)
    5:00pm – 6:30pm GMT (London, GMT)
    6:00pm – 7:30pm CET (Berlin, GMT+01:00)

June 8, 2023

    8:00am – 9:30am EDT (New York, GMT-05:00)
    5:00am – 6:30am PST (San Francisco, GMT-08:00)
    1:00pm – 2:30pm GMT (London, GMT)
    2:00pm – 3:30pm CET (Berlin, GMT+01:00)

June 15, 2023

    6:00pm – 7:30pm EDT (New York, GMT-05:00)
    3:00pm – 4:30pm PST (San Francisco, GMT-08:00)
    11:00pm – 12:30am GMT (London, GMT)

June 16, 2023

    12:00am – 1:30am CET (Berlin, GMT+01:00)

October 10, 2023

    8:00am – 9:30am EDT (New York, GMT-05:00)
    5:00am – 6:30am PST (San Francisco, GMT-08:00)
    1:00pm – 2:30pm GMT (London, GMT)
    2:00pm – 3:30pm CET (Berlin, GMT+01:00)

October 10, 2023

    6:00pm – 7:30pm EDT (New York, GMT-05:00)
    3:00pm – 4:30pm PST (San Francisco, GMT-08:00)
    11:00pm – 12:30am GMT (London, GMT)

October 11, 2023

    12:00am – 1:30am CET (Berlin, GMT+01:00)

EVH Circle of Excellence Virtual Speaker Series

June 1, 2023

    11:00am – 12:00pm EDT (New York, GMT-05:00)
    8:00am – 9:00am PST (San Francisco, GMT-08:00)
    4:00pm – 5:00pm GMT (London, GMT)
    5:00pm – 6:00pm CET (Berlin, GMT+01:00)

June 29, 2023

    6:00pm – 7:00pm EDT (New York, GMT-05:00)
    3:00pm – 4:00pm PST (San Francisco, GMT-08:00)
    11:00pm – 12:00am GMT (London, GMT)

June 30, 2023

    12:00am – 1:00am CET (Berlin, GMT+01:00)

October 6, 2023

        11:00am – 12:00pm EDT (New York, GMT-05:00)
        8:00am – 9:00am PST (San Francisco, GMT-08:00)
        4:00pm – 5:00pm GMT (London, GMT)
        5:00pm – 6:00pm CET (Berlin, GMT+01:00)

October 12, 2023

    6:00pm – 7:00pm EDT (New York, GMT-05:00)
    3:00pm – 4:00pm PST (San Francisco, GMT-08:00)
    11:00pm – 12:00am GMT (London, GMT)

October 13, 2023

    12:00am – 1:00am CET (Berlin, GMT+01:00)

Endoscopic Vessel Harvesting (EVH) Upcoming On-demand Webinars

Endoscopic Vessel Harvesting Webinar

A Step-by-Step Introduction to Endoscopic Vein Harvesting

55 min 16 sec

Endoscopic Radial Artery Harvesting Webinar

A Step-by-Step Introduction to Endoscopic Radial Artery Harvesting

53 min 34 sec

GDPR Compliance Statement
Data Subject Request Form
Patent Marketing Index
Web Policy