Endoscopic vessel harvesting (EVH) upcoming webinars

EVH step-by-step vein harvesting

This is a live 90-minute interactive webinar for Endoscopic Harvesting of the greater saphenous vein. This is great for newer harvesters, or anyone looking for a refresher. This webinar focuses specifically on the endoscopic harvest of the greater saphenous vein, including:

• Review of CABG graft sources
• Pre-procedure preparation + hospital equipment set-up
• Obstacles to expect
• Key features of EVH devices
• Intra-operative procedure specific to the greater saphenous vein
• Live question & answer portion
• And more!

Endoscopic radial artery harvesting step-by-step webinar

This live 90-min session–ideal for harvesters new to radial artery harvesting and those looking for a refresher–focuses specifically on the endoscopic harvest of the radial artery, including:
• Review of CABG graft sources
• Pre-procedure preparation + hospital equipment set-up
• Obstacles to expect
• Key features of EVH devices
• Intra-operative procedure specific to the radial artery
• Live question & answer portion
• And more!

EVH circle of excellence virtual speaker series

Originally launched in 2004, the EVH Circle of Excellence program honors key Endoscopic Vessel Harvesters who are driving EVH adoption, positive patient outcomes, and have helped make EVH the standard of care — regardless of manufacturer used. Shari Miller will present her finding on radial artery harvesting, including tricks, techniques and tips from her current role at Stanford Healthcare in California, USA

EVH step-by-step vein harvesting

September 28, 2022

    4:00pm – 5:30pm EDT (New York, GMT-04:00)
    1:00pm – 2:30pm PST (San Francisco, GMT-07:00)
    9:00pm – 10:30pm GMT (London, GMT+1:00)
    10:00pm – 11:30pm CET (Berlin, GMT+02:00)

November 9, 2022

    8:00am – 9:30am EST (New York, GMT-05:00)
    5:00am – 6:30am PST (San Francisco, GMT-08:00)
    1:00pm – 2:30pm GMT (London, GMT)
    2:00pm – 3:30pm CET (Berlin, GMT+01:00)

Endoscopic radial artery harvesting step-by-step webinar

September 21, 2022

    4:00pm – 5:30pm EDT (New York, GMT-04:00)
    1:00pm – 2:30pm PST (San Francisco, GMT-07:00)
    9:00pm – 10:30pm GMT (London, GMT+1:00)
    10:00pm – 11:30pm CET (Berlin, GMT+02:00)

November 16, 2022

    8:00am – 9:30am EDT (New York, GMT-05:00)
    5:00am – 6:30am PST (San Francisco, GMT-08:00)
    1:00pm – 2:30pm GMT (London, GMT)
    2:00pm – 3:30pm CET (Berlin, GMT+01:00)

EVH circle of excellence virtual speaker series

July 28, 2022

    6:00pm – 7:0opm EDT (New York, GMT-04:00)
    3:00pm – 4:00pm PST (San Francisco, GMT-08:00)
    11:00pm – 12:00am GMT (London, GMT)
    12:00am – 1:o0am CET (Berlin, GMT+01:00)

August 11, 2022

    11:00am – 12:0opm EDT (New York, GMT-04:00)
    8:00am – 9:00am PST (San Francisco, GMT-08:00)
    4:00pm – 5:00pm GMT (London, GMT)
    5:00pm – 6:o0pm CET (Berlin, GMT+01:00)

Endoscopic Vessel Harvesting (EVH) On-demand Webinars

Endoscopic vessel harvesting webinar

A step-by-step introduction to endoscopic vein harvesting

55 min 

Endoscopic radial artery harvesting webinar

A step-by-step introduction to endoscopic radial artery harvesting

53 min

GDPR Compliance Statement
Data Subject Request Form
Patent Marketing Index
Web Policy